Newcomer, Morris, and Young

NMY During COVID-19 | What to expect from NMY during COVID-19

ABOUT | TEAM | INSIGHTS | CONTACT

by Paula

During this time of uncertainty, NMY is committed to our clients. We understand the importance of consistency in your marketing and advertising messages. Here are a few important guidelines to follow:

Enhancing your advertising & marketing presence through this crisis is important for your customers and clients. NMY can adjust your messages and advertising efforts to align with your business’s situation.

Maintain an online presence. E-blasts and website blogs are an inexpensive way to stay top-of-mind and be a voice of certainty in uncertain times.

Call NMY! We're here to help in any way we can.

 

We may not be in the office - but we're here for you. Call Ashley if you need to speak to somebody immediately: (318) 237-1499. Or you can email any of our staff and we'll help with whatever you need:

Paula Burgess, President - paula@nmy.com 
Graham Morris, Vice President - graham@nmy.com 
Ashley McTurner, Vice President of Operations - ashley@nmy.com 
Kayleigh Mailhes, Project Development, Video Producer, & Digital Strategist - kayleigh@nmy.com 
Megan Williams, Creative Director & Graphic/Web Design - megan@nmy.com 
Robin Ozburn, Video Editor & Graphic/Digital Design - robin@nmy.com 

back

LET US SHOW YOU WHAT AN AWARD WINNING CREATIVE MARKETING AND PRODUCTION AGENCY CAN DO FOR YOU.

NEWCOMER, MORRIS, AND YOUNG LLC
2905 EVANGELINE STREET, MONROE, LA 71201
(318)325-1544

* required fields.

SEND

LOADING...

SENDING...