Newcomer, Morris, and Young

NMY During COVID-19 | What to expect from NMY during COVID-19

ABOUT | TEAM | INSIGHTS | CONTACT

by Paula

During challenging times, NMY remains committed to serving our clients, understanding the importance and relevancy of your brand’s marketing and advertising messages.

We are working on-site in our offices while maintaining recommended precautions and procedures for your safety and ours.

All personnel are available for video conferencing via Zoom or similar platforms, and most are able to meet in person if needed.

Guests in our building, including those with studio appointments for photography or videography, are requested to wear a mask, and we have masks available if needed.

 

In the meantime, keeping your messages in tone with the everchanging situations is important for your business or organization. NMY is ready to make those adjustments and enhance your media presence to align with your specific needs.

Call NMY! We're here to help in any way we can.

Paula Burgess, President - paula@nmy.com 
Graham Morris, VP/Senior Account Mgr. - graham@nmy.com 
Ashley McTurner, VP of Operations/Media Director - ashley@nmy.com 
Kayleigh Mailhes, Project Development, Video Producer, & Digital Strategist - kayleigh@nmy.com 
Megan Williams, Creative Director & Graphic/Web Design - megan@nmy.com 
Robin Ozburn, Video Editor & Graphic/Digital Design - robin@nmy.com 

back

LET US SHOW YOU WHAT AN AWARD WINNING CREATIVE MARKETING AND PRODUCTION AGENCY CAN DO FOR YOU.

NEWCOMER, MORRIS, AND YOUNG LLC
2905 EVANGELINE STREET, MONROE, LA 71201
(318)325-1544

* required fields.

SEND

LOADING...

SENDING...